The Committee

The committee is made up of nominated members charged with the general running of the company. Meeting regularly, the committee is responsible for overseeing all aspects of the company, including: planning a schedule of productions; membership admin; publicising productions & events; and managing the finances.

The current 2019-2020 committee, as appointed at the April 2019 AGM is as follows:

Chair & Production Admin
      Lloyd Spencer
      Harriet Tarpy​
Ben Pugsley
Hannah Galliers
Newsletter & Communications
      Lee Chappell
Committee Members
      Lisa Capener
      Charlotte Wilson
      Jamie Kitson